Know-how

Expertise in the service of taste and nature

The ARIAKE signature is the guarantee of tasty, ready to use products made of natural ingredients thanks to the technique of the extraction that allows us to reproduce, on a large scale, the gesture of the cook.

Our expertise:

50 years of research on the field of the sensory analysis, the soft extraction, the preservation of nutrients and the undenatured drying.

Savoir-faire

  • The technique of the extraction: it is the water cooking of the raw ingredients (meat, bones, fish trimmings, crustaceans, vegetables) for obtaining the 1st fat bouillon, which then will be skimmed, reduced even cooked until we obtain the concentration and the form that we look for (liquid, paste, powder….)
  • 100 % authentic : starting directly with the raw ingredient, the extraction (cooking in the water) allows us to produce completely natural culinary preparations and guarantee the traceability and the food security.
  • Tasty and easy to use: our cooks play an essential role in the realization of our recipes and the practicality of our products.

Savoir-Faire

Une expertise au service du goût et du naturel

La signature ARIAKE c’est la garantie de produits savoureux, prêts à l’emploi, produit à partir d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, grâce à la technique de l’extraction qui permet de reproduire, à grande échelle, le geste du cuisinier.

Notre expertise :

50 ans de recherche dans les domaines de l’analyse sensorielle, l’extraction douce, la conservation des nutriments et le séchage non dénaturant.

Savoir-faire

  • La technique de l’extraction : c’est la cuisson à l’eau de matières premières (viandes, os, parures de poisson, crustacés, légumes…) pour obtenir un 1er bouillon gras qui sera ensuite dégraissé, réduit voire cuisiné…jusqu’à obtenir la concentration et le format recherchés (liquide, pâte, poudre….)
  • 100 % authentique : partant directement de la matière première, l’extraction (cuisson à l’eau) permet de produire des préparations culinaires entièrement naturelles, garantissant aussi traçabilité et sécurité alimentaire.
  • Savoureux et simple d’utilisation : nos cuisiniers jouent un rôle essentiel dans la réalisation de nos recettes et la praticité de nos produits.